My Hyderabad Life – An Intro


One year I have completed in this city – Hyderabad. I never had much thought or apprehension of what life is going to be in a big city all alone for the first time. Yet I started; and started encountering events, people and colors of life which I have never thought can take place in my life!!! And yet, yes…so many things happened, changed my perception of life…changed me and still going on. That’s why I feel the urge to enter at least some of those events, life in general…as I have spent so far, as I am spending now…and so here is a beginning…

Categories: Hyderabad Life | Tags: , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

